AFSPA – Armed Forces Special Powers Act

AMC – Asset Management Company.

CII – Confederation of Indian Industry.

CRR – Cash Reserve Ratio.

FIU – Financial Intelligence Unit. . FDI – Foreign Direct Investment.

FIR – First information Report.

NCM – National Commission for Minorities.

NCTC – National Counter Terrorism Centre .

NEET – National Eligibility cum Entrance Test.

NIA – National Investigation Agency .

NPA – Non Performing Asset.

NREGS – National Rural Employment Guarantee Scheme.

NTPC – National Thermal Power Corporation.

NASA – National Aeronautics and Space Administration.

SEBI – Securities and Exchange Board of India.

SAIL – Steel Authority of India Limited.

FCCB – Foreign Currency Convertible Bonds.

WPI – Wholesale Price Index.

IPICOL – Industrial Promotion and Investment Corporation of Odisha Ltd .

UIDAI – Unique Identification Authority of India .

IAMAI -Internet And Mobile Association of India .

FCCB – Foreign Reliant Iregated Area Development .Currency Convertible Deberture .

A P R P R P – Andhra Pradesh Rural Powerty Reduction Project.

T R I AD  - Tank Reliant Iregated Area Development .

I W A I – Inland Waterways Authority Of India

O E C D -Organisation For Economic – Cooperation and Development .

A I B E A – All India Bank Employees Association .

N  R E D C A P – New and Renewable Enenrgy Development Corporation of Andhra Pradesh .

J N N S M  - Jawaharlal Nehru National Solar Mission .

T R R A I N – Trust For Retailers and Retail Associates of India .

F I E O – The F ederation Of Indian Export Organisation .

M M R C A  - Meduim Multi Role Combat Aircraft .

P H C G – Publicis Healthcare Communications Group .